• slider-revolution-1 None
  • slider-revolution-2 None
  • slider-revolution-3 None
  • slider-revolution-4 None

Book here

Book now

BOOK AT THE BEST PRICE

Book now

Best price online

  • Room 1
Pay directly in the hotel
No hidden fees or taxes
100% secure Online Booking

REVIEWS OF APARTHOTEL FOZ ATLÂNTIDA

Reviews from people who have visited us

Leave review
(64 reviews)
Aldemiro, Agosto 2017
"Optimum" 5
Fanny, Agosto 2017
"Good" 4
Sara, Agosto 2017
"Exceptional" 5
Luísa, Agosto 2017
"Good"
- The television has a terrible transmission. A hotel with such good condition should ensure a TV system as it should be (eg cable).
+ In general of everything
4
Luis, Agosto 2017
"Nice" 3
Anónimo, Agosto 2017
"Exceptional" 5
Graça, Agosto 2017
"Good"
- Furniture and antique equipment
+ Location
4
Teresa, Agosto 2017
"Quiet and friendly."
- Maybe replace some faucets from the bathrooms.
+ I liked everything, I have nothing to write down.
4
Ana, Julho 2017
"Perfect!"
- The noise from the bar below the room. The AC in the room was not cold. I claimed in the recipe the day I arrived. The day I left it was in the same.
+ Space and cleanliness
4
Fernanda, Julho 2017
"Honesty in our comments"
- Parking number limit
Non-acceptance of small pets.
+ Location
Customer Support
Facilities
4
Hilario, Julho 2017
"As always algarve only fat hill"
- Of the noise that is felt in the street after one of the morning difficult to rest I think that lacking policing in the streets fairs is not hear swearing and shouting during the night
+ From the sympathy of some employees I have no doubt that sympathy is not with everyone as it is obvious but it helps a lot to build a healthy environment and often helps in the decision of the following year
3
António, Julho 2017
"Good" 4
Maria, Julho 2017
"Good"
+ A little bit of everything.
5
Carlos, Julho 2017
"Overall stay was reasonable"
- The mattress was not comfortable.
The bath mixer was not good.
+ Breakfasts were acceptable
3
Manuel, Junho 2017
"Good"
- Breakfast has little variety and has no fruit
+ Location is very good, very close to the beach
4
Bruno, Junho 2017
"Exceptional" 5
Vicente, Junho 2017
"Optimum" 4
Rui, Junho 2017
"Great value for money"
- Outdoor breakfast at night. Low soundproofing.
+ Sympathy of employees, location.
4
Francisco, Junho 2017
"Good location"
- The size of the beds
+ Great location for anyone who wants a beach. Good breakfast. Sympathy of the employees. 6 parking spaces not paid. Wi-fi good. Apartment with good size but small beds for adults.
5
Isabel, Junho 2017
"Friendly staff and always with a smile"
+ When we are received with sympathy. Clean and comfortable facilities.
We have nothing to add negative
5
Filipe, Junho 2017
"Exceptional"
- Parking
+ All
5
Eduardo, Junho 2017
"I liked the site and its location and I think to be quiet ..."
- The only thing I did not like, was the mattress on one side was already wearing some wear and I felt uncomfortable sleeping. As this site of the mattress with more wear has to have with the side where people normally sit, hence more fragile. I have been careful to speak on this matter in the compilation, because if this indication is not given the hotel itself does not know of these details. It is a hotel to make a new stay.
I liked the site and its location and I think to be quiet only in low seasons. It looks wonderful. You can rest even though the view to the beach is not very favorable, as I stayed on the 2nd floor, but fine. It is to repeat !!!
4
Anita, Junho 2017
"Very good location 3 min walk to the beach!"
- Lodging mentions that it has gym and swimming pool. Well .. It has a gated room with 3 machines that barely work and a pool on the seventh floor that had everything to be fantastic. Just no. It is abandoned and more like a tank, with still water. With a shower that does not work. The hotel has been in 4 star times, now it is not. Breakfast could have more variety.
Very well located 3 min from the beach on foot! Enough study for 2 people, with utensils to cook during the holidays. Good clean and friendly and helpful staff.
3
Maria, Junho 2017
"Great location"
- The size of the televisions. Despite having one in the room and hearing in the room, they are both very small; (...)
In the kitchen there could be an oven.
+ The apartment was spacious.
Daily cleaning optimal.
The employees are very friendly and helpful.
4
Francisco, Junho 2017
"Good stay"
- The size of the beds
+ Great location for anyone who wants a beach. Good breakfast. Sympathy of the employees. 6 parking spaces not paid. Wi-fi good. Apartment with good size but small beds for adults.
5
Rita, Junho 2017
"Good location and friendly staff"
- From the breakfast toaster that made a huge noise that could even be heard from the apartment. Also there was no fresh fruit at breakfast. The pseudo gym had 4 machines and none working properly.
+ The apartment cleanliness was excellent, the friendliness and the availability of the staff. The pool on the roof of the building very nice and overlooking the beach.
4
Adriano, Junho 2017
"Great location"
- Street noise
Location, comfort
5
Renato, Junho 2017
"There is a good quality price relation"
- TV worked poorly on street noise, hotel parking insufficient
Very clean, very close to the beach, breakfast was good for excellent employees
5
José, Maio 2017
"All food was fresh."
- A larger variety of menu.
+ All food was fresh.
4
João, Maio 2017
"Nice weekend."
- Low season time may have its drawback.
+ Breakfast was not very rich, it was good for non-fussy people, for me it was satsfatorio. The strong point will be that the beach is very close and is optimal.
4
Nuno, Maio 2017
"Quiet days"
- Closed pool wc, pool shower did not pitch water to improve.
+ Everything, breakfast qb Aparthotel in general to recommend.
4
Sandra, Maio 2017
"Quite big room, with a closet with lots of storage."
- The floor of the apartment except the floor of the toilet, is not non-slip. The windows are not enough to isolate the noise coming from the street, mainly from people passing on the street and talking loudly.
+ Quite large room, with a closet with lots of storage.
4
Filipe C, Novembro 2016
"Very nice hotel"
I was in this hotel on a small mini-vacation (5 days) and it was a pleasant surprise. Very close to the beach, good cleanliness, good breakfast, in short, everything you would expect in a 4 star. I confess that I was there in low season and with prices quite different from the high season. In these conditions I will repeat it repeatedly more times.

Room Tip: Rooms on upper floors on the right side of the hotel with better view.
4
Carmen, Outubro 2016

"Very relaxing"
+ Bread

5
Jose, Outubro

"Optimum"
+ Location and comfort

4
Jose, Outubro

"Whenever I can I repeat"
- What I do not like every time I go is that on TV you only see a regular Spanish channel. I know that with DTT they can have more channels. The air conditioning makes a lot of noise.
+ It's not the first time I've been, and every time I can repeat it. I like the location, close to the beach, and the tranquility of the surroundings. The kitchen is well equipped.

4
Jose, Outubro 2016

"Good"
- The years are leaving their mark on the premises
+ The cleanliness and size of the rooms. Very well located.

4
Miguel, Outubro 2016

"Good"
- The entrance schedule
+ Location

4
Andy, Outubro 2016

"Would definitely go back to stay."
- The breakfast was cold, why did they not light the burners under the stay hotel trays? Having said that we did not complain as it was good value to have breakfast included.
+ Great venue really confortable beds easy check in and great views from the 6th floor.

5
Michael, Outubro 2016

"Excepcional"
- Portuguese pillows! More like a cushion.

5
João, Outubro 2016

"Optimum"
- The tiny TV and very few channels.
+ Clean, location, friendly atmosphere.

4
Susana, Outubro 2016

"Perfect for anyone who wants to go to the beach"
- The hotel is a bit old, but everything was in good shape.
The location was perfect. Not only close to the beach, but also close to everything (restaurants, services, etc ...)

4
Sandra, Outubro 2016

"Good"
- I did not like the pool! It had a lot of chlorine and as such it made the eyes burn!
* I liked everything in general except the pool

4
Alexandre, Outubro 2016

"A good family holiday at Foz Atlantis;)"
"I could have sprung clothes and springs, a small pot and a pepper." Cleaning of rooms with infants / children should occur only in the morning. The bathtub had leaked water.
+ Location, conditions of the apartment, surrounding area.

5
Maria, Outubro 2016

"Great holiday"
- The mattress a bit hard for my taste
+ Almost everything, taking out some small insects that attacked us during the night. But what I must praise here is the reception that is very well delivered. Staff very friendly and very picky.

5
Ana, Outubro 2016

"Great location"
- Breakfast weak and confusing, little space for the room and little reinforcement of the food.
+ Price per studio with sea view in low season

4
Jose, Outubro 2016

"Fabulous"
+ Location

5
Rita G, Outubro 2016

"I loved!"
I do not understand the amount of negative comments about this hotel. I stayed here four days and I consider that the aparthotel meets all the conditions for a super nice stay: from the attention, the breakfast, and the rooms. I stayed in a super spacious room, always clean and with all the utensils needed to cook. In the understanding, one of the aspects to improve would be the televisions that are old and very small.

5
Rui, Setembro 2016

“Good”
- A small balcony would have been great!
+ Staff very friendly and helpful, great location relative to the beach.
Good breakfast. All around good value.

4
Antonia, Setembro 2016

"Wonderful"
- Breakfast
+ Cleanliness and location

5
A8335MEmiriamh, Setembro 2016

"Great hotel"
Nice hotel to stay in short stay. Spacious and clean rooms. Very good views from the rooms and pool. The furniture is a little dated and in the bathroom note the passage of the years but in general it is quite acceptable. The buffet breakfast has been a bit lacking in variety.

3
Mª, Setembro 2016

"Good"
- Coffee
+ Location

4
Helen, Agosto 2016

"Excellent hotel"
- Breakfast not kept warm i.e. bacon,eggs sausage. New toaster needed !
Roof top pool stunning but needs some TLC no umberellas for shade,no table & chairs.
+ Staff pleasent and friendly. Cleaner excellent. Room with 2 bedrooms had 2 bathrooms also, very spacious.
Pleasent hotel in good location.

5
ArmandoLongueira, Agosto 2016

"Good and cheap"
It is very good and with a lot of sympathy the quality of the apartments leaves a little to be desired but it is good value for money, although it does not have a great landscaped view, but close to everything

3
Anonymous, Julho 2016

"Férias em família"
É um hotel agradável, com funcionários muito simpáticos e prestáveis.As refeições são saborosas e com 4 pratos à escolha, sempre variados. Penso que deviam trocar a alcatifa dos corredores que está manchada, apesar de ser limpa diariamente.

4
Manuel0789, Junho 2016

"Getaway"
The hotel in general is good, it shows that they should and could modernize a bit more. Breakfast is nothing special, to enhance the pool on the roof, the view over the beach and the apartment which was quite spacious.

Tips: The apartments on the top floors.

3
Claire, Maio 2016

"Excellent"
- Breakfast good but a bit cold
+ Spacious apartment , well equipped and central location ...and very cheap

5
David_Clasa, Maio 2016

"A great weekend"
It is the second time we have been and it has been very nice. Great service, normal breakfast and for all. It is very well located, close to the beach and there are plenty of restaurants nearby. I would certainly repeat and enjoy the excellent beaches of the Algarve.

5
Lidia A, Dezembro 2015

"Good value for money"
Good quality / price. Hotel that needs some remodeling. Good breakfast. The hotel bed needs a make over. Close to the beach. Excellent location. Staff very helpful and attentive to the needs of the guests.

3
gustavoroncon, Outubro 2015

"Friendly and central hotel"
It has an apartment with a reasonable area and a comfortable bed. The breakfast, reasonable, but little diversified, lacking mainly the natural fruit. The attention at the reception was very good, having been very friendly and helpful.

3
John, Outubro 2015

"Fantastic bargain stay"
Best bargain stay in many years, a twin room with air/con modern tv and balcony, plus breakfast and evening meal for €25 per night. the hotel decor etc is older and a wee bit tired, but for that price it's the bargain of the decade. Location was great, in the centre of Monte Gordo, with great beaches.

4
Mariana M, Setembro 2015

"Great location"
We loved the stay: excellent location almost opposite the beach, right in the center of Monte Gordo with several quality restaurants nearby. It has a medium pool on the terrace (7th floor) with sea views and even a small gym with 4 maintenance machines (crib, bicycle, elliptical), free of charge. It has 24h reception and the receptionists are all genuinely friendly. The apartment is quite modest and bright. The hot water is cylinder so you should save to give it all. The breakfast, although simple, had a bit of everything (4 types of bread including sweet milk bread, toaster, boiled or scrambled eggs, sausage or bacon, cheese, ham, butter, strawberry and peach jam, yoghurts, flakes And chocapic, juice, coffee, tea, long coffee machine or half milk with foam). For the price we paid (a studio in low season) we were very happy with all these amenities. A place to come back to agree.

4
Joao, Setembro 2015

"Good alternative in a price, quality, location"
- Breakfast despite sufficient, has no variety throughout the days and is too basic.
+ The location of the hotel and one of the reception staffs was very friendly.

4
Liliana B, Julho 2015

"Great hotel"
Very close to the beach and the lively algarvía. But far from being a 4star. Breakfast varied for a hotel with this rating!
Very weak Wi-Fi! The large room with air conditioning and kitchnette, very neat!

Room Tip: Close to the beach

3

Book here

Book now

BOOK AT THE BEST PRICE

Book now

Best price online

  • Room 1